The Alliance cover revealed

April 19, 2018

The time is now...

Exciting news! The cover for THE ALLIANCE has been finished last night! We're very proud to share it with you today, as well as the tracklist for the album.

THE ALLIANCE will feature 10 songs and will run for approximately 43 minutes. The deluxe edition which can still be pre-ordered will contain an additional disc filled with 19 outtakes and alternate versions, totalling about 70 minutes of extra music. We hope to share the tracklist of that disc with you soon as well!


  1. The Alliance Theme (1:01)
  2. Judgement Day (4:11)
  3. Black Dog (4:10)
  4. Sons Of America (3:30)
  5. Running On Empty (4:16)
  6. Eleanor Robyn (6:58)
  7. Soldiers Of Light (4:25)
  8. The Bitter End (4:11)
  9. Masters Of Our Minds (4:55)
  10. Remember Who You Are (5:36)


Photography by Hans van Eijsden -


About this post

Post date
April 19, 2018